Your Subtitle text

Welcome to the Girls Golf Page

Head Coach: Derek Solano 
email:  dsolano@tusd.net

--------------
2017 Schedule (more updates coming soon)
TCAL Schedule:
Tuesday Sept 12 - vs Lodi
Thursday Sept 14 vs Tokay
Tuesday Sept 19 @ St. Mary's
Thursday Sept 21 @ Lincoln
Tuesday Sept 26 vs West
Thursday Sept 28 @ Lodi
Tuesday Oct 3 @ Tokay
Thursday Oct 5 vs St. Mary's
Tuesday Oct 10 vs Lincoln
Thursday Oct 12 @ West